Biogents – Science for Your Protection –

Distributors for Biogents traps

Biogents traps are distributed by partners worldwide. Here you can find Biogents distributors of your area:

Antigua
End consumer products: Anthony Todd, Mr. Anthony Todd, anthonynealtodd@gmail.com

Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao & Suriname
End consumer products: Bon Eco Solutions, Mr. Norman van Holst, info@bonecosolutions.com, www.bonecosolutions.com

Australia
Researcher and monitoring products: Pacific Biologics Pty Ltd, Mr. David Walker, www.pacificbiologics.com.au

Cambodia
Biogents representative in Cambodia: Mr. Johan Knols, johan.knols@biogents.com
General Manager Southeast Asia

Canada
End consumer products: SAS MR MOUSTIQUE, Mr. Christophe Leduc, christophe.leduc@monsieurmoustique.com, www.monsieurmoustique.com

Columbia
End consumer and researcher products: Servytrading International Ltda, Mr. José Manuel Suárez, gerencia@servytrading.com, www.servytrading.com

Dominican Republic and Haiti
End consumer products: SAM Technologies, Mr. Patrick Frechede, p.frechede@antillesmoustiques.com, www.antillesmoustiques.com

France
Biogents Representative in France: Mr. Antoine Cohen, antoine.cohen@biogents.com
Professional customers: Edialux France, info@edialux.com, www.edialux.fr
End consumer products: HBM Distribution, biogents@hbmdistribution.com, www.hbmdistribution.com
Internet:
Sarl 2M INTERNET, www.antimoustic.com/pieges/pieges-biogents
www.moustiquesolutions.com

Greece
End consumer products: Olympia 3P Firefighting, Mr. Panos Papapavlou, info@olympia-p.gr, www.olympia-p.gr/el
Professional customers: Protecta S.A., Mr. Michael Lekkos, mlekkos@protecta-health.gr, www.protecta-health.gr

Guadeloupe, Martinique, St. Martin
End consumer products: Sam Technologies, Mr. Patrick Frechede, p.frechede@antillesmoustiques.com, www.antillesmoustiques.com

India
End consumer products: SICGIL INDUSTRIAL GASES Ltd., www.sicgil.com
End consumer products: Sunrise Engitech Pvt Ltd/Mr Anand Tatooskar, anand@sunriseengitech.com,
www.mosquitofreeworld.com/biogents

Professional customers: Yashika Solutions, www.yashikasolutions.com/biogents-traps/

Israel
End consumer products: OriTec, Mr. Jacob Glazer, jacob@countrite.com, www.oritec.co.il

Italy
End consumer products: CFG s.r.l., www.cfg.it
End consumer products: ISI Plast S.p.A., www.isitrap.com
Research and monitoring products: Bleuline, BG-Sentinel traps

Japan
Professional customers: Semco Co., Ltd., Mr. Yukio Adachi, adachi@semco.net, www.semco.net

Malaysia
Government customers: RANGKAIAN BEKALAN SDN BHD, Mr. Zainal Abdullah, znlabdullah@yahoo.com

Malta
End consumer products: Chrom Express, Mr. Adrian Azzopardi, azzo7272@gmail.com

Saint Barthélemy
End consumer products: SARL BIO DIVERSITE, Mr. Jean-Pierre Molton, bio.diversitesbh@yahoo.fr

Saudi Arabia
Government customers: TRAP Pest Control & Garden Maintenance Company, Mr. Jawad Harb, info@trappestcontrol.com, www.trap.ae

Serbia
Research and monitoring products: MIL Commerce Ltd., Mr. Branislav Bingulac, milcom@eunet.rs, Tel : +381 11 2271995

Singapore
Government customers: Solbrite Resources Pte Ltd, Mr. Clifford Lim, clifford@solbrite.com.sg, www.solbrite.com.sg

Slovenia
End consumer products: DDD d.o.o. Koper, Mr. Zlatko Dakič, zlatko.dakic@ddd-koper.si, www.ddd-koper.si

Spain
Professional customers: Killgerm S.A., , www.killgerm.es
End consumer products: Biogents Iberica, Mr. Aldo Martínez, aldo.martinez@biogentsiberica.com, www.biogentsiberica.com

Sri Lanka
End consumer products: B-Off, Ms. Xenia von Keyserlingk, xeniakey@hotmail.com
End consumer products: A. Baur & Co., Ms. Dakschina Hettiarachchi, dakshinah@baurs.com, www.baurs.com

Switzerland
End consumer products: Hacker Giardini & Gardencenter, Mr. Claudio Hacker, hacker.claudio@gmail.com, www.hackergiardini.ch
Professional customers: Edialux-Paradiffusion, Mr. Alexandre Maury, Alexandre.Maury@edialux.com, www.edialux.com

Tahiti
End consumer products: No Moustics, Mr. Fabien Fournerie, fabien.fournerie@gmail.com

Thailand
Professional customers: VP Mosquito Control Co., Ltd., Ms. Potjana Vianden, potjana@vp-mosquito-control.com, www.vp-mosquito-control.com

United Kingdom
Professional customers: Killgerm UK, Ms. Jackie Richardson, , www.killgerm.com
Research and monitoring products: NHBS, Mr. Steve Powell, spowell@nhbs.com, www.nhbs.com

United States of America
Resarch and monitoring products: BioQuip Products Inc., Ms. Francine Roberts, franciner@bioquip.com, www.bioquip.com
Government customers: ADAPCO, Ms. Wendy DeCorah, WDeCorah@myadapco.com, info@MyADAPCO.com, www.MyADAPCO.com, (800) 367-0659
Florida – Professional customers: Mosquito BioSci, Mr. Bengt Niebuhr, bengt@mosquitobiosci.com
North Carolina – Professional customers: Green Roots Environmental, Mr. Wes Aycock, wes.aycock@greenrootsenvironmental.com, www.greenrootsenvironmental.com

External links disclaimer: Although links to other sites have been pre-screened and assessed for appropriate content, we are not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from our pages. We do not take responsibility for the accuracy, legality, or content of any of these external links.